Complete show can be seen here.


Tanya Ruppell: vocals
Julio Oliveira: vocals, percusssion
Paul McRae: Guitar, vocals
Mick Sinha: Guitar
Brandon Shurman: Bass
Jonathan Penny: Drums

Special Guest: Michal Bienek


Hit Me With Your Best Shot
Pretty Woman
Twenty Flight Rock
Jumpin’ Jack Flash
Rebel Rebel
Born To Be Wild
My Sharona
Back in the USSR

Featuring Michal Bienek:

Turn the Page
Pinball Wizard