CSE played the company’s Christmas party, the complete show can be seen here.


Paul McRae: Guitar and Vocals
Mick Sinha: Guitar
Ed Beingessner: Bass
Corey Ling: Drums
Tanya Ruppell: Vocals
Tom Elliott: Vocals


I Can’t Explain
I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll
C’mon Everybody
Christmas, Baby, Please Come Home
Day Tripper
Snoopy’s Christmas
Tweeter and the Customer Support Man