CSE played the House of Targ at company event Thursday night. The complete show can be seen here.


Paul McRae: Guitar and Vocals
Mick Sinha: Guitar
Ed Beingessner: Bass and Vocals
Andy Marton: Drums
Michal Bienek: Vocals
Tanya Ruppell: Vocals
Tom Elliott: Vocals

Summer of ’69
Mick Solo/You Really Got Me
Proud Mary
Mr. Cab Driver
Turn The Page
Pinball Wizard
Johnny B. Goode
I Will Follow
I Want To Hold Your Hand
You Shook Me All Night Long